St. Petersburg, Petrograd Side, Malaya Monetnaya Street, 2A
online booking systemx

Ksenia

Reservation department

8 (800) 775-09-83

8 (812) 490-74-83

Book your apartment today! And get 1000 rub. for accommodation

We accept payment in:

Three-bedroom apartment with a kitchen Imperial Oriental

Cost from:

2890

Book Fast booking

The apartment is situated on the 10th floor of a new luxurious house. The spacious three-bedroom apartment with a large sitting-room and kitchen will perfectly accommodate six guests. Two rooms are furnished with two King-size beds. The sitting room is furnished with a large folding loveseat. The kitchen is equipped with all necessary facilities. A spacious panoramic balcony commands a great view of the river!

Option
  • Address: 12, Barochnaya Street
  • Area: 100 м2
  • Floor: 10
  • Room: 3
Settlement terms
  • Persistent colonization
  • Passport contract
  • Deposit
  • Pets allowed
Apartments offer the amenities as below
  • bathroom
  • wc
  • King-size bed
  • balcony with access to a quiet street
  • Kitchen equipped with all amenities
  • wardrobe
Accommodation
  • 6 berths
Services and facilities
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • luxurious sateen bed linen
General information
  • laundry services
  • bed linen
  • room cleaning

Ruslan

26.09.2016

It is a wonderful hotel without extra flattery. We booked Apartment 167 in mid-August for two days. In fact, this is a studio apartment in one of the entrances of an elite house. Clean, bright, with all amenities. Wi-Fi is fast, there are two TVs, but not very large. There is a comfortable bed in the sitting room and comfortable sofa in the kitchen. There is a hair dryer and an electric kettle; there are cutlery, salt, and sugar. In general, we felt comfortable and cozy. Big greetings from the city of Orel! We recommend it:)

Evgeniy

22.08.2016

We are very satisfied with the rest in your hotel. The staff is hospitable, sympathetic and smiling. The atmosphere is home-like. There is a cozy room-Russian and Classical Music. Really convenient location of the hotel, you can walk to the historic center. Thank you very much!

Ivan

12.08.2016

The hotel is within walking distance from the subway, a beautiful view from the balcony, friendly staff, and a cozy and beautiful room of the Russian Classical Architecture

Evgeniy

14.07.2016

We stayed in the apartments of Imperial Bordo from 1 to 4 July. It is a great option for the family. The apartment is clean and comfortable. The private courtyard is very well equipped. The child played with pleasure on the playground. There is a sports ground. A big plus is the proximity of the subway. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you! We will stay with you with pleasure the next time.

Svetlana

21.06.2016

I join all the reviews here and I will not repeat it, really, a gorgeous place for rest and sensitive, competent staff! I spent a week here, I had a good rest and even recovered, thanks to such breakfasts) So, good fellows! I recommend this hotel for 1000%!

г. Санкт-Петербург, Петроградская сторона, Малая Монетная улица, 2А

Ксения

Отдел бронирования

8 (800) 775-09-83

8 (812) 490-74-83

Оставьте заявку сегодня!
И забронируйте лучший вариант!

Принимаем к оплате:

Трехкомнатные апартаменты с кухней Imperial Oriental

Апартаменты располагаются в новом элитном доме на 10-м этаже. Просторные трехкомнатные апартаменты с большой гостиной зоной и кухней отлично подойдут для размещения шестерых гостей. В двух комнатах имеются две большие двуспальные кровати. В зоне гостиной установлен большой раздвижной диван. Кухня оборудована всем необходимым. Имеется просторный панорамный балкон с прекрасным видом на реку!

Параметры
  • Адрес: ул. Барочная, д. 12
  • Площадь: 100 м2
  • Этаж: 10
  • Количество комнат: 3
Условия заселения
  • Круглосуточное заселение
  • Паспорт договор
  • Залог
  • Можно курить
  • Можно с животными
В апартаментах
  • ванная комната
  • санузел
  • двуспальная King-size кровать
  • балкон с выходом на тихую улицу
  • полностью оборудованная кухня
  • гардеробная
Размещение
  • 6 спальных мест
Услуги и удобства
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Постельное белье из сатина
Общая информация
  • услуги прачечной
  • смена постельного белья
  • уборка

Руслан

26.09.2016

Без лишней лести замечательный отель. Бронировали Апартаменты 167 в середине августа на двое суток. По сути, это однокомнатная квартира в одном из подъездов элитного дома. Чистая, светлая, со всеми удобствами. Wi-Fi быстрый, телевизоров два, но не очень большие. Комфортная кровать в зале и удобный диван на кухне. Работает и фен и электрический чайник, есть столовые приборы, соль, сахар. В общем, чувствовали себя комфортно и уютно. Большой вам привет из города Орла! Рекомендуем :)

Евгений

22.08.2016

Очень довольны отдыхом в Вашем отеле.Гостеприимный,отзывчивый и улыбчивый персонал.Домашняя атмосфера.Уютный номер-Русской Классической Музыки.Действительно удобное расположение отеля, можно пешком дойти до исторического центра. Спасибо огромное!

Иван

12.08.2016

Отель в шаговой доступности от метро,красивый вид с балкона, приветливый персонал, уютный и красивый номер Русской Классической Архитектуры

Евгений

14.07.2016

Останавливались в апартаментах Imperial Bordo с 1 по 4 июля. Отличный вариант для семьи. Квартира чистая и уютная. Очень обустроенный закрытый двор. Ребенок с удовольствием играл на детской площадке. Есть спортивная площадка. Большой плюс - близость метро. Очень приветливый и внимательный персонал отеля. Спасибо! С удовольствием остановимся у вас в следующий раз.

Светлана

21.06.2016

Присоединяюсь ко всем здесь прочитанным отзывам и не буду повторяться,действительно,шикарное место отдыха и чуткий,грамотный персонал!Провела здесь неделю,отлично отдохнула и даже поправилась,благодаря таким завтракам)Так держать,молодцы!Рекомендую всем на 1000% этот отель!