St. Petersburg, Petrograd Side, Malaya Monetnaya Street, 2A
online booking systemx

Ksenia

Reservation department

8 (800) 775-09-83

8 (812) 490-74-83

Leave an application right now!
You will receive buffet breakfast as a gift!

We accept payment in:

Transfer

Dear guests of Premium Hotel

The hotel staff will be happy to help you with a transfer by meeting you at the airport or railway station. Comfortable modern cars and skillful drivers are at your disposal!

Our driver will not only arrive to the destination, i.e. airport, railway or bus station in good time, but also he will meet you with a greeter sign, carry luggage, and answer any questions of the guests visiting Saint Petersburg for the first time, and take you to our hotel with more comfort.

If you choose to use any service, please, give us the necessary information in the booking order or when talking to the hotel managers.

Departure – Destination

Pulkovo – Hotel

Hotel — Pulkovo

Moskovsky Railway Station — Hotel

Hotel — Moskovsky Railway Station

Rate

1500 rubles

1400 rubles

900 rubles

800 rubles

You can book a room calling +7 (812) 490-74-83, or via online booking form

Ruslan

26.09.2016

It is a wonderful hotel without extra flattery. We booked Apartment 167 in mid-August for two days. In fact, this is a studio apartment in one of the entrances of an elite house. Clean, bright, with all amenities. Wi-Fi is fast, there are two TVs, but not very large. There is a comfortable bed in the sitting room and comfortable sofa in the kitchen. There is a hair dryer and an electric kettle; there are cutlery, salt, and sugar. In general, we felt comfortable and cozy. Big greetings from the city of Orel! We recommend it:)

Evgeniy

22.08.2016

We are very satisfied with the rest in your hotel. The staff is hospitable, sympathetic and smiling. The atmosphere is home-like. There is a cozy room-Russian and Classical Music. Really convenient location of the hotel, you can walk to the historic center. Thank you very much!

Ivan

12.08.2016

The hotel is within walking distance from the subway, a beautiful view from the balcony, friendly staff, and a cozy and beautiful room of the Russian Classical Architecture

Evgeniy

14.07.2016

We stayed in the apartments of Imperial Bordo from 1 to 4 July. It is a great option for the family. The apartment is clean and comfortable. The private courtyard is very well equipped. The child played with pleasure on the playground. There is a sports ground. A big plus is the proximity of the subway. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you! We will stay with you with pleasure the next time.

Svetlana

21.06.2016

I join all the reviews here and I will not repeat it, really, a gorgeous place for rest and sensitive, competent staff! I spent a week here, I had a good rest and even recovered, thanks to such breakfasts) So, good fellows! I recommend this hotel for 1000%!

г. Санкт-Петербург, Петроградская сторона, Малая Монетная улица, 2А

Ксения

Отдел бронирования

8 (800) 775-09-83

8 (812) 490-74-83

Оставьте заявку сегодня!
И получите завтрак в формате шведского стола в подарок!

Принимаем к оплате:

Трансфер

Уважаемые гости отеля Premium Hotel

Персонал отеля с радостью поможет Вам в организации трансферной услуги, организовав встречу в аэропорту или на вокзале. К Вашим услугам комфортабельные, современные автомобили с профессиональными водителями!

Наш водитель не только вовремя прибудет по месту назначения: аэропорт, ЖД или АВТО вокзал, но и встретит Вас с табличкой, обеспечит транспортировку багажа, а также ответит на все вопросы, которые могут возникнуть у гостей, впервые посещающих Санкт-Петербург и с наибольшим комфортом доставит до нашего отеля.

Если Вы решите воспользоваться одной из услуг, просим заранее указать необходимую информацию в заявке на бронирование или во время беседы с администраторами отеля.

Пункт

Пулково — Отель

Отель — Пулково

Московский вокзал — Отель

Отель — Московский вокзал

Тариф

1400 руб.

1400 руб.

800 руб.

800 руб.

Мы можете заказать услугу по телефону +7 (812) 490-74-83, либо через форму онлайн бронирования

Руслан

26.09.2016

Без лишней лести замечательный отель. Бронировали Апартаменты 167 в середине августа на двое суток. По сути, это однокомнатная квартира в одном из подъездов элитного дома. Чистая, светлая, со всеми удобствами. Wi-Fi быстрый, телевизоров два, но не очень большие. Комфортная кровать в зале и удобный диван на кухне. Работает и фен и электрический чайник, есть столовые приборы, соль, сахар. В общем, чувствовали себя комфортно и уютно. Большой вам привет из города Орла! Рекомендуем :)

Евгений

22.08.2016

Очень довольны отдыхом в Вашем отеле.Гостеприимный,отзывчивый и улыбчивый персонал.Домашняя атмосфера.Уютный номер-Русской Классической Музыки.Действительно удобное расположение отеля, можно пешком дойти до исторического центра. Спасибо огромное!

Иван

12.08.2016

Отель в шаговой доступности от метро,красивый вид с балкона, приветливый персонал, уютный и красивый номер Русской Классической Архитектуры

Евгений

14.07.2016

Останавливались в апартаментах Imperial Bordo с 1 по 4 июля. Отличный вариант для семьи. Квартира чистая и уютная. Очень обустроенный закрытый двор. Ребенок с удовольствием играл на детской площадке. Есть спортивная площадка. Большой плюс - близость метро. Очень приветливый и внимательный персонал отеля. Спасибо! С удовольствием остановимся у вас в следующий раз.

Светлана

21.06.2016

Присоединяюсь ко всем здесь прочитанным отзывам и не буду повторяться,действительно,шикарное место отдыха и чуткий,грамотный персонал!Провела здесь неделю,отлично отдохнула и даже поправилась,благодаря таким завтракам)Так держать,молодцы!Рекомендую всем на 1000% этот отель!